Things my father taught me

September 9, 2015 § 10 Comments

Growing up, my home was a ‘school of life’ where I was taught the principle (pictured). As with any fundamental ideal, moral or axiom – personally applying it is a simple thing to do till being faced with real life circumstances which require you to actually, demonstrably live the long held belief. To that end, I am grateful for my Father who taught me not only to hold onto high ideals but to LIVE them. This is my motto. Some days I embody it 100% and on others, it may decline. Most importantly, I continue to try.

Tagged: ,

§ 10 Responses to Things my father taught me

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Things my father taught me at oftenimitated.

meta

